City West Water



We are one of three metropolitan Melbourne’s water businesses owned by the Victorian Government.

We provide drinking water, sewerage, trade waste and recycled water services to customers in Melbourne’s central business district, inner and western suburbs.

Our service area includes, Brimbank, Hobsons Bay, Maribyrnong, Melbourne (north of the Yarra River), Moonee Valley, Wyndham, Yarra and parts of Melton and Hume. For more information visit the Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning website.